2017 – 2018 Wrestling Schedule

By Generals Wrestling
Comments Off on 2017 – 2018 Wrestling Schedule

 

Date Time Location Event
Sat Nov 4 1:00 PM HOME Dual vs. Ferrum
Sat Nov 11 ALL DAY Washington, PA Washington & Jefferson Tournament
Sun Nov 19 ALL DAY Salem, VA Star City Open
Sat Dec 2 ALL DAY Ada, OH Ohio Northern Invitational
Mon Dec 18 ALL DAY HOME W&L Duals
Fri Jan 5 6:30 PM HOME Dual  vs. John Carroll
Sat Jan 6 ALL DAY HOME Jim Crytzer Memorial Invite
Sun Jan 14 11:00 AM Baltimore, MD CC Dual vs. Johns Hopkins & Penn Tech
Sat Jan 20 11:00 AM Baltimore, MD CC Duals vs. Muhlenberg, Ursinus
Fri Jan 26 6:00 PM HOME Dual vs. SVU
Sat Jan 27 11:00 AM HOME CC Duals vs. Gettysburg, McDaniel
Wed Jan 31 7:30 PM Hamden-Sydney, VA Dual vs. Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 3 12:00 PM Westminister, MD CC Duals vs. USMMA, Stevens Institute
Sat Feb 10 ALL DAY HOME Centennial Conference Championship
Thur Feb 15 7 PM Danville, VA Dual vs. Averett University
Fri Feb 23 – Sat Feb 24 ALL DAY TBD NCAA Regional
Fri March 9 – Sat March 10 ALL DAY Cleveland, OH NCAA D3 National Championships

Notes

  • All dual meet times are still to be confirmed and are subject to change

 

Comments are closed.