Date Time Location Event
Sat Nov 3 1:00 PM Ferrum, VA Dual vs. Ferrum
Sat Nov 10 ALL DAY Washington, PA Washington & Jefferson Tournament
Fri Nov 16 6:30 PM Buena Vista, VA Dual vs. SVU
Sun Nov 18 ALL DAY Salem, VA Star City Open
Sat Dec 1 ALL DAY Ada, OH Ohio Northern Invitational
Mon Dec 17 ALL DAY HOME W&L Duals
Sat Jan 5 ALL DAY Buena Vista, VA Jim Crytzer Memorial Invite
Sun Jan 11-12 ALL DAY Williamsport, PA Lycoming “Budd Whitehill” Duals
Sat Jan 19 12:00 PM Allentown, PA CC Duals vs. Muhlenberg, Ursinus
Wed Jan 23 7:00 PM HOME Dual vs. Averett
Sat Jan 26 12:00 PM Westminster, MD CC Duals vs. Gettysburg, McDaniel
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM Baltimore, MD CC Dual vs. Johns Hopkins
Sat Feb 2 12:00 PM Baltimore, MD CC Duals vs. USMMA, Stevens Institute
Sat Feb 9 ALL DAY Kings Point, NY Centennial Conference Championship
Sun Feb 17 ALL DAY Allentown, PA Futures Tournament
Fri Feb 22 – Sat Feb 23 ALL DAY TBD Regional Tournament
Fri March 8 – Sat March 9 ALL DAY Roanoke, VA NCAA D3 National Championships

Notes

  • All dual meet times are still to be confirmed and are subject to change

 

%d bloggers like this: